Hosting Review Stream - SiteGeek

Sitegeek Review Stream and Statistics

Find the last seven days and fifteen days hosting reviews on listed Hosting providers by SiteGeek visitors. It represents the opinion, attitude, and behavior of Hosting customers and thus help to make the decision to purchase a hosting product or service from a hosting company.

The reviews are unbiased and trusted, as they are coming from a real SiteGeek visitor.

  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Claire Reviewed 23/11/2017

    All it took just a simple phone call to gigapros, and it was up within an hour.
    I`m here to stay. I love you GigaPros!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Omer Faruk Altun Reviewed 23/11/2017

    I have more than 20 domains and they renew automaticly. But I lost one of my best domain due to not RENEWING.
    GotoNames.com did not renew my domain while they sent renewal bill to me. My domain is on sale now for 4.380 USD.
    I have been writing email, ticket but no one is responsing
    GOTINAMES is stealing money..

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Richard Gann Reviewed 22/11/2017

    MacHighway chat support quickly helped me resolve an issue. Took less than a minute. Really great service.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Christoper Lecompte Reviewed 21/11/2017

    EVERYTHING! from their dashboard to their support has been world class! This has helped me in 1 month to design a professional looking website completely from scratch, and bearing in mind i`m a complete novice at web design, this is quite simply and extraordinary service! They go the extra mile every time!
    I would highly recommend gigapros hosting services to all web masters.
    Recommended.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Mcfarlane Reviewed 21/11/2017

    What you should check while selecting web host are:
    1. Uptime
    2. Price
    3. Support
    4. Reliability.
    All I can say about Fozzy.com ssd vps hosting services - PERFECT! Good web host.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By kirti rai rai Reviewed 20/11/2017

    I personally found the services of Microhost very reliable and awesome. They always makes the benefit of their customers and makes them happy with their services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Vachel Daigneault Reviewed 20/11/2017

    I had a billing renewal/upgrade query and, as usual, Hostwinds answered all of my questions and made the necessary changes. Thanks.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Leo Greece Reviewed 17/11/2017

    I am a complete beginner at website design! I have has to learn everything from scratch, but I must say how easy and smooth this transition has been thanks to Gigapros web host. Their work is based on quality and techs are responsive and polite.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Chrobak Reviewed 17/11/2017

    Thanks to this hosting review site we chose Glowhost.com for our environmental awareness community. Their 1-click wordpress setup was easy and Ian, your videos have been so helpful to us in setting up our site! Thanks for their tutorials! I?ll let you know if we need any help!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By X. Hachee Reviewed 17/11/2017

    I was helped by Hostwinds support team, which provided a speedy solution to my issue. This experience has been similar with other advisors - very helpful and friendly.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Chavelli Spaargaren Reviewed 16/11/2017

    Hostwinds provide top-notch technical support, the staff are very competent and are quick to respond.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Petra Kokkonen Reviewed 15/11/2017

    The support during my transition from a standard Shared Hosting to a VPS was exemplary and they were extremely fast. Gigapros affordable packages, cheap domains are one of the reasons that this cheap web Hosting has become one of the most popular web hosting packages in the past.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Quintino Trentini Reviewed 15/11/2017

    Their list of extra software installations is huge and their Site Studio is really easy to use. Recommended. mostly use emails on my domain name rather then web site itself, but it seems that both working good. Uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend hostwinds web host for hosting forum discussion boards.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Richard Gann Reviewed 14/11/2017

    I have dealt with MacHighway numerous occasions and they are always very helpful. Thanks for your excellent services

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Diana Mikulic Reviewed 14/11/2017

    Hostwinds quickly identified and resolved a technical issue for me.
    Polite and helpful. Thanks.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Dunstan Reviewed 13/11/2017

    Excellent communication and response times. After having a bad experience with a web host, this ssd provider was very refreshing. And with the prices they have, you can`t go wrong. Fozzy is ok. I currently have joomla with my site and they do notify me when there`s an security problem with joomla and warn me for the upgrade, which is nice.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Pena Reviewed 13/11/2017

    Why I stick with HostingSource.com mainly is because whenever I`ve had issues (my fault or otherwise) their support is fast and knowledgeable and can be relied upon to sort you out. They are generous with space, domains and bandwidth, and technically I`ve found it good. Overall, I would say they are a good hosting provider that you can trust but they don`t meet the bar of outstanding.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Harpreet Reviewed 13/11/2017

    fast ssd drives and php7..
    Harpreet from comparethehosts.com

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Niko Gub Reviewed 10/11/2017

    I own a dedicated server with them. I have carefully assessed their services and uptime and other thing before coming to this conclusion. Highly recommend these guys. And one more question about support - it`s really brilliant!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Johanna Reiniger Reviewed 09/11/2017

    I recommend gigapros service. My website is up and running and I love it!
    Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Merle Stevens Reviewed 09/11/2017

    I`m not sure how anyone can give AvaHost`s support anything less than 5 stars. I run an online marketing company and have called AvaHost roughly a hundred times over the years and their service is always better than anywhere else I`ve EVER called in ANY industry. Always so helpful, it`s free, never a long wait, they are pleasant, and they are Americans who speak good English that`s easy to understand. I absolutely stay with AvaHost and use AvaHost for all my clients because of their support and their cPanel configuration which makes my life as a web designer MUCH EASIER.I love AvaHost and the services they provide. It makes my life a lot easier and it starts with their features/prices and ends with their out-of-this-world customer service and tech support. Well done guys, well done.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Ekhlak Reviewed 08/11/2017

    Store got malware infected 2 times with them in last 4 months.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Asa Lait Reviewed 08/11/2017

    So many new surprises and new features added. I am 100% satisfied with glowhost.com web hosting service.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Frederik Hough Reviewed 08/11/2017

    Finally I`ve found a good home for my sites. Hostwinds is great host. Quick and helpful customer service, across the board. Numerous tickets, all were dealt with quickly! Your prompt, friendly, and efficient service continues to impress me, and I will continue to recommend you to my clients and others. Thank you!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Philippe Villeneuve Reviewed 07/11/2017

    You can get great servers, features, prices and reliability from almost any provider but what differentiates them is their attention to the customer and hostwinds.com come top of the list when so many others fail to do even the basics!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Lorena Bruno Reviewed 07/11/2017

    I`m very happy with Gigapros and would both recommend their hosting services to friends and use it to host client`s websites. You can trust this US hosting service. I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.
    Recommended.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By MarciaVargas Reviewed 06/11/2017

    AvaHost was recommended to me by instructors at my local tech college. I have used five hosting providers over the years, and AvaHost continues to be unsurpassed, especially with regard to quick and thorough support responses.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Chad Hoffman Reviewed 06/11/2017

    Why the fuck can you NOT add TXT records?

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Boglarka Reviewed 03/11/2017

    Thanks glowhost team for providing me with good hosting service. Speed of my sites is great and I would like to say that my visitors are happy with the speed upload of my pages. They write good feedbacks about this.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Luis Araujo Reviewed 03/11/2017

    Thumbs up!! Steady so, Hostwinds team.
    I get low cost, good service and no problems. They have been around a while and I like and trust them.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Courtney H. Reviewed 03/11/2017

    We have transferred our site on their server, I need to say very thanks all their staff for their excellent work, thank you are for the professionalism and fast action.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Mr. Lima Reviewed 02/11/2017

    Pricing is really affordable. Good customer support and 100% uptime makes Gigapros stand out from the crowd. Website content transfer, domain name transfer, DNS pointing, effortless because of the professional help that was truthful, factual, swift and accurate, plus done in a very friendly way!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Is Dickinson Reviewed 02/11/2017

    I like being with this company. There is a very good atmosphere in their services, they have very nice workers, rapid chat, extremely quickly support!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Saureen Reviewed 30/10/2017

    Frequent down alerts seen from monitoring tools

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Enno S. Reviewed 30/10/2017

    Hostwinds support answered it politely i`ve decided to get an account. after i purchased an account (while we are talking) they then set it up the account immediately.. but the good thing there is they are going to transfer my sites to my vps hosting account as much a possible.. then after a few hours all my site are setup all necessary actions needed for my sites have been done..

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Blomqvist Reviewed 30/10/2017

    The Speed of blog is very good. Gigapros pricing and support are very good. All in all, I am more than happy, I am amazed with their services. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Guillermo Avalos Reviewed 30/10/2017

    I have a small personal website, and it hasn`t been down a minute since I signed up with Dailyrazor. Their uptime is one of the best. Though I never had to do a hardware replace or anything of that sort, I can show you my uptime with them.
    Support is good - ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Mike Reviewed 26/10/2017

    Unisecure is one of the best hosting company. It offers affordable pricing, good uptime, 24x7 technical support.

    Great customer service support was given when I switched services from vps hosting to cloud server hosting.

    Server uptime was always better which made me switch to a better server hosting option like cloud vps server. Hope it continues !

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Beyzanur Bond Reviewed 26/10/2017

    I am very pleased with the service provided by gigapros.
    They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
    When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed ? really skillful they are. They are able to customize any features I needed and pass on the savings.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Heidi Jordan Reviewed 26/10/2017

    I have used multiple hosts in the last 5 years and now I am stick with AvaHost because I love its features and I am purely satisfied with its customer support. The best thing is AvaHost offers multiple cheap and discounted offers every month which is very beneficial for a regular customers and for new ones as well. I am also happy with uptime and their pricing and have often recommended them to friends and business associates. Go with AvaHost and you will love it.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Anabela Ferguson Reviewed 26/10/2017

    Hello IX! ``I was not sure how to add a review in your site, I was truly disappointed by some of the reviews
    I read in some other sites.
    First, I would like to start by saying, you have always taken care of me, from allowing me to know
    months in advance if my domain`s expiring, or hosting my site and allowing me enough time to
    have the year cost. Your company has always set a high standard with my small business when
    I first started with you nine years ago. My technical helper, Mandy helped me set up my website
    with your help. She was very pleased with your company, she used it for her own site. That sold
    me immediately. Your fees are very reasonable, and the few times I had to be on the phone with
    you, you have had a friendly staff answering phones and helping with unique questions. A while
    ago, I was helped in a very personal way about what to put in certain areas in my site. This person,
    was remarkable and funny too. She helped me with my wordpress site, by mentioning one or two
    things I never thought I would know on my own. I don`t remember her name, but we laughed and
    joked a little. Left a very pleasant image of your company.
    There is always a unique person on the other side of the line when I have called. I believe this
    company has taken very good care of all our sites, by updating it, and taking no more than 24 hours
    to update living it safe and protecting it from harm. Thank you Ixwebhosting, you are truly an
    amazing company to be associated with.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By M Anam Reviewed 25/10/2017

    Avoid at all cost. I transferred the domain here so that I could use the DNS service but even after paying an additional year for the domain, the domain was showing the same renew date. So I asked support but could not get a proper reply. In the meantime, my domain transfer failed. I asked them why and again they failed to explain until they finally gave up and forwarded me to their main admin. 20 days later, still no reply from the admin and my domain is in a limbo. I have finally reported the transaction as fraudulent. Avoid at all cost.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Litty Thomas Reviewed 24/10/2017

    Cybexhosting is an ideal hosting partner. I have an account with them for so long and until now I never had issues of any kind with them. They have been supportive of this venture since its designing period. When I started I knew nothing about websites but they had an efficient team to support me. I avail their service at rather odd times and they were still there. Now I have learned a lot of things about maintenance and other basics of a website. And I owe cybexhosting for actually kind of training me in all this with their help, guides and suggestions. Thank you.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By J. Kristofova Reviewed 24/10/2017

    Anytime day or night, Hostwinds will be there to help with your issues. They provide a great web hosting service. I was happy move to Hostwinds and am now upgrading to a Dedicated server because I feel the support will be there when need it.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jere Hirvi Reviewed 23/10/2017

    I`ve done some search and found pretty good feedbacks about Gigapros hosting. So, decided to give them a try. The main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them.

    Uptime is good, my site is always up.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Adrian Reviewed 22/10/2017

    excellent technical support, reliability, performance and security

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Miss Burney Reviewed 19/10/2017

    Fozzy.com offer a supreme service with a range of great features and helpful customer service, all at a competitive cost. Fozzy are the ideal choice for Enterprises and small businesses alike.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Irizarry Reviewed 19/10/2017

    For the price I pay for the amount of space I get glowhost.com is a brilliant host. I couldn`t ask for faster support.

    Was this review ...?


Last 7 days Hosting Reviews

Hosting Company
Total Review
1

last 15 days Hosting Review