Hosting Review Stream - SiteGeek

Sitegeek Review Stream and Statistics

Find the last seven days and fifteen days hosting reviews on listed Hosting providers by SiteGeek visitors. It represents the opinion, attitude, and behavior of Hosting customers and thus help to make the decision to purchase a hosting product or service from a hosting company.

The reviews are unbiased and trusted, as they are coming from a real SiteGeek visitor.

  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Kelli Reed Reviewed 20/06/2018

    MacHighway has packages which suit all my needs and they focus on needs of the individual client. They have good infrastructure, uptime, security and using them you have no serious issues at all.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Matthew Figgs Reviewed 20/06/2018

    Great customer service, timely response and always helpful. Very happy with KVChosting ?osting, will remain their customers as long as possible.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By franklin Reviewed 19/06/2018

    The support is phenomenal, they managed some clever DNS entries other ISP providers told me were impossible. Never had an issue with their support or response. I prefer this host for their pricing and support. Thanks, Alibabahost.com.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Květoslava Hradecká Reviewed 19/06/2018

    Their services are cheap and their flexible system of discounts is nice indeed.
    Their technicians are responsive and resourceful services give the ability to run my web sites smoothly and easily. Uptime is high as they have been using reliable and stable network providers.
    Like them very much.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Deandre Stockton Reviewed 15/06/2018

    I have been comparing host sites for about 2 months, I have deleted all bookmarks except yours. Your site seems to be the fastest to load, it loads the first time I connect every time... The standard sizes of your packages along with the unlimited autoresponders and countless features are a big PLUS for your clients.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Frank Aziz Reviewed 14/06/2018

    Reliable and fast hosting. As a web designer I send my clients to SwissNS for their hosting, always receive positive feedback from them and helpful advice is a call or email away from the support team. Thanks again guys.
    Excellent Swiss based customer support, I wouldn`t choose any other provider. The rates may bit abit on the expensive side, but it`s worth it due to the quality of service provided. I will definitely use SwissNS again!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ramiro Asuncion Reviewed 14/06/2018

    In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
    Luckily I`ve haven`t had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Skye Hilton Reviewed 14/06/2018

    Just want to sat that KVChosting is great indeed! I`ve got more with KVChosting than I had with any other hosting company I`ve been with, and the price they offer for their hosting package is way cheaper than any of the competitors. Decent company with a high reputation.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Murphy Reviewed 14/06/2018

    I have had nothing but excellent service from Alibaba Hosting. Any time I have needed help, even with the most idiotic user errors, I have been treated with the utmost respect and have always had the issue resolved. That said, Alibaba Hosting is wonderful for those who may not be the most adept at websites.

    I originally signed on because 1) the price was amazing 2) I think using wind power is terrific and 3) I just could not bear the thought of working with GoDaddy (sorry T&A just does not sell me). As a Mac user I was surprised to find their built in tools for site design were not so Mac friendly, but I easily found an alternative. I always recommend Alibaba Hoting when people ask. I now have several domains hosted by them.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Rezija Krošelj Reviewed 13/06/2018

    This company treats me like a values customer. It`s good to have the real deal with real people and their pricing policy is simple and flexible for me.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Sretan Hajnsek Reviewed 13/06/2018

    I`ve just finished setting up my first ever website with this host and I have got a flawless experience!. Their technicians are skillful and helpful for me any time I contact them. And I`m grateful to them for their unmatched services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By agnes Reviewed 12/06/2018

    I am also one of the user of Exabytes! I had tried so many other web hosting plans, but so far Exabytes suits me the most :) I had that recently they have a promo for a limited time only, I just purchased it ! Can check out this link to find out more https://www.exabytes.my/promo?utm_source=website&utm_medium=homepage&utm_campaign=promo-page&utm_content=badge hopefully you can grab yours too !

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By franklin Reviewed 08/06/2018

    I bought a dedicated server from alibabahost 3 years before. alibabahost provided 99.9% uptime for my server and website. They always supported me when I need help. Thanks, Alibabahost.com

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Rodrig Reviewed 08/06/2018

    Alibabahost has customized it to make it more user-friendly. From the control panel, you can easily add packages to your plan based on what you want to do. i recommended it

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ghanem Reviewed 07/06/2018

    I must say that I am very happy with your service. Every aspect - logging on, transferring, mail box etc is markedly much faster. Glowhost techs are the most professional, caring and provide prompt service that I have ever experienced in dealing with various web operations. If the services of all industry was like this, the world would be a better and far more productive place

    Thanks

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Julian Jaco Reviewed 07/06/2018

    I rated SwissNS.ch 5 stars, if you have ever received customer support anywhere then you will understand this, you know how you get pushed from pillar to post or fobbed off because either they can`t be bothered or you`re not paying a premium to recieve the help or support?, well, SwissNS are the total opposite!, i have never had customer support like theirs anywhere, it is always timely, professional and helpful - I didn`t even get moaned at when not raising a helpdesk ticket for support and using messenger to get live help and information. I have found hosting cheaper with larger bandwidth and storage for less money which would suit me well, however the support you get at SwissNS alone is more than worth the extra!!!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Sung Collington Reviewed 07/06/2018

    Gigapros hosting service is outstanding, professional and complete. They researched my clients issue and solved it in less then 3 hours. I had been working on the problem for over a week. Well worth the money and with the ?money back if we can?t fix? was a huge factor in my decision to give them a try.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Dallas Marsico Reviewed 07/06/2018

    Great value for money and many packages to suit individual needs.
    The best support team. I had downtime ones while dealing with dailyrazor team. When I contacted they explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour.
    I am happy using their hosting services - I am always in touch with their techs.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Melissa Stanley Reviewed 06/06/2018

    Excellent Service -I would like to thank this company for their excellent service. I am very proud of them, because the speed and agility in addressing has been tasteful to me. Congratulations!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By wally Reviewed 06/06/2018

    Scam!
    Be aware, they take your money and request scan copy of ID documents!!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Brandon Dobson Reviewed 05/06/2018

    I am hosting a website on MacHighway up till now quite satisfied with the service!
    Highly recommended them to those who are interested in getting quality services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Edward Davidson Reviewed 05/06/2018

    I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I`ve been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven`t got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Kluge Reviewed 04/06/2018

    I can`t tell you enough how happy I am that I found Hostingsource!
    I have had a couple of occasions to deal with your web hosting technical support. I have NEVER received the level of support that I have with Hostingsource. My emails are answered promptly, and your live chat support is absolutely astounding! As a computer helpdesk manager, I demand only the highest quality from my subordinates - HostingSource is definitely up to the task!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Florencio Kreps Reviewed 04/06/2018

    I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a Gigapros customer. Your customer service - especially technical support - is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I`ll keep spreading the word! Your tech support group is excellent! Please thank Tom in your Technical Support Group. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jacob Reviewed 03/06/2018

    Mostly in terms of uptime, because uptime is very important. But my previous hosting company offers worst and pathetic uptime. You do not need to worry about uptime in Alibabahost.com. They offer a good uptime. Thanks to Alibabahost.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Rico Ceron Reviewed 01/06/2018

    I have had a good run with this decent Swiss web host. SwissNS team is proactive and always has my best interest in mind. I know I could pay less, but it would be at risk of poor quality, wasted time on the phone, and incomplete answers. Our business is worth too much to go anywhere other than SwissNS.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By amit Reviewed 31/05/2018

    Genuinely a very good hosting service by Hostjinni . Their services are absolutely best & trusted...

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By B. Steffensen Reviewed 31/05/2018

    We have had your hosting service since the beginning of January, 2018 and have found it to be the most reliable service around. Whenever we have had questions or needed assistance whether on-line live or via e-mail we have always received prompt, courteous responses. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that is truly dedicated to customer service.
    Keep up the great work!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Scarlett Davis Reviewed 31/05/2018

    This company has been a joy to work with, from day one. They helped me transfer from my previous web host smoothly ? there was hardly any downtime ? and the ongoing support is excellent.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By adam Reviewed 30/05/2018

    Halo, kami sudah memiliki layanan baru silahkan cek situs kami. sedikit bocoran ``ada paket baru dengan Bandwidth unlimited`` :)

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Berry Maser Reviewed 30/05/2018

    I would like to appreciate Gigapros business hosting, since it has made the art of web hosting so simple and made us to enjoy the benefits of its unique services. Customers are so comfortable to work under the shade of gigapros hosting as they offers excellent customer service. In web hosting, they always try their best to cope up with the global standards.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Georgia Higgins Reviewed 30/05/2018

    I have hosted my website with MacHighway for a while and I could not have been more satisfied. They are always very prompt in responding to support questions and never leave you wondering what to do next in case of an issue.Feel well with them.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Francesca Barnett Reviewed 29/05/2018

    I don`t think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service KVChosting has!
    The features, interface, and prices are excellent too. I love companies like this. Highly recommended them!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Clifton Pastore Reviewed 29/05/2018

    Fozzy support is extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I`ve seen.
    Many thanks their professional tech team! You very excellent work! Operative and qualitatively!
    Friendly technical support. Really try to help! I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jacob Reviewed 29/05/2018

    Alibabahost.com is the best hosting provider I used so far. Except for the affordable cost, their support is quick and useful as well. I will be keeping using it. Thanks, Alibabahost!!!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By lydia Reviewed 29/05/2018

    I have a couple sites with them. Great support and infrastructure. If your looking for a host to save you money, this is the one!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Rudolf Reviewed 28/05/2018

    Anything of value is worth every effort! This company is Top-Shelf. I especially want to Thank Nick for their exceptional professional manner! The service industry is not easy and it takes have Good People skills which these to have and then some.

    I would highly recommend, and will, Hostingsource to anyone that asks! Keep up the Good Work!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Uwe Lerad Reviewed 28/05/2018

    The company I chose would have to be stable enough for our site, as well as, for all of my customers? sites. So I was not just putting my head on the chopping block, I was putting our entire company?s head on it as well. Thank God, Glowhost has kept all the sites up ? no heads have had to roll as a result. I have recommended them to at least two other companies for their reseller program.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Sanfilippo Reviewed 28/05/2018

    Convenience, value, and service are the reasons I`ve hosted three businesses with Gigapros business hosting. Setup is a snap, the control console is very easy to use, and the support staff is responsive and personable. The best deal for your money I have come across. Great tech support and customer service! Fair and honest people running this show.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Laura Mackaness Reviewed 25/05/2018

    I am so happy with this host and their customer service and support is beyond praise. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server and they have done it very quality. I felt understood and well-supported.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Maon Desn Reviewed 24/05/2018

    I liked dailyrazor coldfusion hosting account and contacted them - pricing and features suited my needs and budget. Then I`ve written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one.
    Great web hosting experience here - many thanks. I`ll continue using your hosting service!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Mircea Reviewed 24/05/2018

    Good job, Gigapros! I have updated my billing information. Please renew my hosting. I am 100% satisfied with your company! The downtime on my site for maintenance, etc. has been extremely low. Keep up the good work.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Anthony Shin Reviewed 23/05/2018

    MacHighway hosting rocks. It is one of the best and cheapest hosting service I have ever used. The Customer Care service is also very friendly and they helped me out to solve a lot of problems.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    2 star rating

     By Daljeet Reviewed 22/05/2018

    The Support System is disgusting . I have opted for Jelastic cloud it took than 2 week to create my environment which resulted to agony in front of My clients. I will suggest not to go for this company for any cloud solutions. They are horrible and its My mistake I relied on them for my hosting requirement.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Michael Rich Reviewed 22/05/2018

    I immediately needed help in the transition, which was instantly provided by these guys. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you`d expect from your hosting provider.
    Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support. Recommended.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jacob Reviewed 22/05/2018

    We Purchased Windows Hosting from Alibabahost.com. The support has been provided within minutes of requesting help. Their staff is polite, patient and competent. Good support 24x7, good service, I highly recommend Alibabahost.com

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Nancy Giles Reviewed 22/05/2018

    I found this hosting provider helpful to live my websites on internet. When I started making my website, I found this provider in google provided advertisement. I thought to buy hosting from KVChosting and I got a good response.
    This provider has many packages that every poor and rich developer can buy any type of hosting. I faced some problems in my start. But because of live chat, I was answered all my questions.
    This host took me from low level experience to a high level. I cannot forget this net forever. I am pleased with them!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Anvi Sharma Reviewed 21/05/2018

    I have been with Hostjinni as a client for more than a year. They provide very good service and customer satisfaction.They maintain their 99.99% uptime every time. I Suggest Hostjinni to everyone....

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Tima Reviewed 19/05/2018

    Awesome host. Had a issue with an IP being banned (Thought my site was down, but i got my ip banned due to failed login attempts). They promptly removed it.

    Was this review ...?


Last 7 days Hosting Reviews

Hosting Company
Total Review

last 15 days Hosting Review