Hosting Review Stream - SiteGeek

Sitegeek Review Stream and Statistics

Find the last seven days and fifteen days hosting reviews on listed Hosting providers by SiteGeek visitors. It represents the opinion, attitude, and behavior of Hosting customers and thus help to make the decision to purchase a hosting product or service from a hosting company.

The reviews are unbiased and trusted, as they are coming from a real SiteGeek visitor.

  • Review User Image
    2 star rating

     By Mariz Papas Reviewed 22/09/2017

    They have the slowest hosting ever even though you have a 200gb bandwidth. I would suggest that you will go to bluehost, hostmonster or hostgator instead than their services. They will also let you pay for a separation fee which is 3,000 pesos and if you ask for a backup file from them which is just 1 folder they will charge you 5,000.00 which is too much!!! I was really disappointed on their services. :(

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Nicolas Nike Reviewed 22/09/2017

    Using the services of Microhost company, I found them very useful and beneficial for my use.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Kat Bowser Reviewed 22/09/2017

    I am with hostwinds last 4 months, last month was merky with their software, they have fixed the issue and am still with their shared hosting and will be moving to their ssd vps soon.

    Value for money and their support staff is excellent, I stay 1000s of miles away, I dont feel it, cos their service is cool.
    Keep up the good work guys.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Jay Mitchell Reviewed 22/09/2017

    With our site being extremely relevant right now we needed a place that does more than be nice on the phone until they have our credit card and we found that in Coolcom. Extremely well spoken and very smart - they are always willing to help us with absolutely no feeling as though we are problematic. I too would 5 star them but we are fairly new so I went 4. Next year I will change it if things keep going as they are.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Marker fernandez Reviewed 21/09/2017

    Microst services are very reliable and helpful according to their customers need. They always make their customers happy and satisfied with their service.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Augustina van der Aalst Reviewed 21/09/2017

    I`d recommend gigapros shared hosting to every webmaster searching for a reliable web host. Customer support replies in 15 mins! Their cPanel control panel includes everything you need. Whether you`re an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use.
    Network uptime is great and their promise (99.9% uptime guarantee) is ok. Perhaps most importantly, the host seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Melania Henson Reviewed 21/09/2017

    I`m a happy client of this hosting provider. For anyone who is seeking a reliable hosting service at an excellent price, there is none better than MacHighway hosting.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Manfred Leister Reviewed 21/09/2017

    I`d like to thank one of their employees, for the excellent service she provided me last week. Ms. Anstacia helped me to sort an error message and strange behaviour I received from my MySQL without any apparent reason. We have been messaging for about 2 hours (23.12.16) and never she lost patience. Thanks IX!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Gaurav Manchanda Reviewed 20/09/2017

    Microhost is the best services provider with awesome service support.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Reilly Reviewed 20/09/2017

    Well, glowhost.com have consistently offered me a great deal and introduced great packages (like Joomla, dotclear, wordpress, magento commerce) that helped me build my website and keep track of traffic and other maintenance. I bought their Cloud VDS Lite for $75/mo, they contacted me immediately and asked if I needed any help - all in all, I was impressed, they helped to upload all my files and from that time my site is running fast and efficiently.
    And I am happy I`ve chosen them. Now I have all I need and even more!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Csaba Kiss Reviewed 20/09/2017

    Best webhosting in Hungary Offering shared and dedicated hosting packages. Domain registrar. VPS services uptime 99,99% guarantee!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Marker fernandez Reviewed 19/09/2017

    Microhost is providing very goods services for their customers according to their needs.Happy to use their services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Janos Toth Reviewed 19/09/2017

    I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ida Andreassen Reviewed 19/09/2017

    I now see why gigapros web host is #1 in wordpress hosting.
    With as easy a setup as this was, I can now focus on what`s important, bringing in new clients, sites and hosting.
    They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting their shared hosting account ($10/mo).

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Stroope Reviewed 19/09/2017

    I would like to thank Fozzy.com team for the great service! You guys have put up for us new customers. I had a question and using your online chat I was able to get a QUICK support and my issue was solve very fast. Thanks !

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Alec Coskov Reviewed 19/09/2017

    We have a busy store that needs to have the internet presence up and running at all times. Having spent time at two major firms led us to try a more personable shop and boy am I glad we did. Refreshing is all I have to say about working with real people that are on staff rather than farmed out people. Breath of fresh air!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Nicolas Nike Reviewed 18/09/2017

    I am using the services of Microhost since last 6 months and found them really very good service provider.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Vid Bozic Reviewed 18/09/2017

    Hostwinds has very good and reliable customer service. I am only a part time web monkey, so I appreciate the level of service and support they provide. They are always there to fill in the gaps in my web hosting knowledge.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Jesús AntonioVizcaíno Jiménez ツ Reviewed 18/09/2017

    Great! It`s the best hosting but the user panel it`s horrible.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Lukas Cech Reviewed 16/09/2017

    As per previous review - support is useless, just sends you copy & paste answers to their generic support pages. No drive to help you with your query, just motivated to respond and close the issue ASAP.

    Also, their user interface is confusing and hard to navigate.

    There are plenty much better companies.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Marker fernandez Reviewed 16/09/2017

    I am satisfied with the services of microhost as it always helps their customers whenever needed and provides the best to their customers.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ivan Synek Reviewed 15/09/2017

    For the time I have been using them, the service has always been faultless. Any time I have needed assistance setting up new domains with a website or email, the live chat feature has resolved issues in less than 10 minutes.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Richard Gann Reviewed 15/09/2017

    Excellent customer service and reliable web server for the period of time I have been using them. No glitches, not downtime. Overall - excellent services!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Sean Maguire Reviewed 15/09/2017

    No question I`m in the right place, I`m happy to give Coolcom a review. Started my site 4 years ago and even though my site is a target - they never made things hard. In fact, they taught me ways to protect it. The group is very personable, they treat me as an individual rather than one of a crowd and that`s how I like my support to play out. You could not convince me to move, not even to free hosting - some things are worth paying for and my business needs the kind of backing they provide.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By L Williams Reviewed 15/09/2017

    horrible connectivity performance on day one

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By shalu verma Reviewed 14/09/2017

    I have found the Microhost services as one of the best service providers. Happy to use their services at very cheapest price.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By benny johnson Reviewed 14/09/2017

    Wow IX, you are amazing! Thank-you so much for your support! It all looks good to me. Thanks.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Gilberto Zetticci Reviewed 14/09/2017

    Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
    Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

    Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn`t be happier!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By shalu verma Reviewed 13/09/2017

    I personally found the services of Microhost very reliable and awesome. They always makes the benfit of thier customers and makes them happy with their services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jason Peterson Reviewed 13/09/2017

    Magicdust saved my broken old website. I was holding off for ages to create a new website. But I chose the right company. After looking around and talking to everyone I felt they were right for me. I liked that i could speak directly to the designer. It was good all round. I recommend them highly.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Zdzislaw Reviewed 13/09/2017

    I cannot say uptime100%. All my website are down and I have no infor from Hostinuk.net. 24/7 Support is a lie.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Hoffman Adrian Reviewed 13/09/2017

    They`re always helpful and never make you feel stupid when asking for help. I can`t say enough good about them!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Mister Kerkdijk Reviewed 13/09/2017

    They even helped me with things on my wordpress installation.
    There are no hidden traps or fees. GlowHost is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent. I have been in touch with support department constantly, because one day I needed full rebut, another day I need help with installation needed stuff etc. They have always been fast to respond.
    Uptime ? no downtime so far.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ronald Reviewed 13/09/2017

    I have had excellent dedicated server performance and uptime from Limestone Networks. You wouldn`t expect their support team to ALWAYS answer right away, but they are a well-trained machine in the data center. I would recommend this company for anybody considering new providers. They have a pretty strong network and it should work well worldwide. Great prices on servers, too! Thanks, LSN!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Trish Lee Reviewed 12/09/2017

    My Cosmetics company can`t afford to have downtime, so when I found Coolcom I stuck with them. The guys are smart, and they share a lot of their knowledge - I need that as I`m a small operation trying to get by in a big kids game. The advantages to having a place like this on my side have been immeasurable. My Coolcom review is based on 9 years experience and in that time I have gotten so much good advice in both software and marketing. Such a good bunch.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Belinda Acosta Reviewed 11/09/2017

    I`m a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to GigaPros web host. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
    Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Butts Reviewed 11/09/2017

    I must say that Hostwinds is a good host, and I`ve recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. I had no hesitation in recommending hostwinds to my boss for one of our clients through work. Will continue to use hostwinds for as long as physically possible.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Peter Briggs Reviewed 11/09/2017

    We are very happy with the support and professionalism at coolcom. Our site can`t afford to dilly dally with phone banks so one of our most prized features is the knowledge that we are talking to Canadian people that are on staff at coolcom. Our coolcom review puts them tops on our list of hosting companies without hesitation.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jessica Whatham Reviewed 10/09/2017

    I really liked Magicdust. They were helpful and professional, with a nice friendly attitude. Totally recommend them for creating beautiful websites, which I thought was going to be really hard. I am really happy with the service.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Kam Richards Reviewed 09/09/2017

    I`m going 4 stars on my coolcom review because we have only been there for 4 months. I feel a year would be more appropriate for 5. We moved to Coolcom recently as our site had been hacked elsewhere. While the site we moved was still hacked, they gave us the exact steps to fix it (and stuck around to help). I found the tech staff to be extremely experienced and the admin people to be understanding of our situation. I can`t see moving away from Coolcom anytime soon, the extra couple dollars has been so worth the volumes of personal support we seem to get out of it. (I did find that the use of a help desk rather than phone was at first a bit confusing but being a control person it is hard to delegate. But when I did finally use it.. wow.. I now know I can just leave them with a problem and go about my day). So far great job on Coolcom though.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Bagi Orkeny Reviewed 08/09/2017

    I do realize that there are most likely cheaper hosts out there on the Web but I have found that Hostwinds fits my needs perfectly with the reliability and Cpanel software for management.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ajay Mehra Reviewed 08/09/2017

    I highly recommend MicroHost services, because as per my experience I am using it from 10 months and I am satisfied with services

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Barry Allen Reviewed 08/09/2017

    Been with Coolcom for about 4 years now, for both email and site hosting. Fantastic service, and very dependable! Never had an issue with my email nor site - if any hiccups occurred, they were addressed immediately. For us, booking bands and promoting artists across the nation - it is VITAL for us to be constantly seen/heard and Coolcom certainly delivers on all fronts for us.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Nicholas Howse Reviewed 07/09/2017

    I had an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
    Gigapros have a good blend of price, features and reliability.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Shanel Burr Reviewed 07/09/2017

    These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies. The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use. My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
    Transferred all my sites to dailyrazor web host and no regrets!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Michelle W. Kennedy Reviewed 07/09/2017

    My client called in a panic, noticing his website was down. Their tech support got to the bottom of the situation right away and straightened it out as quickly as possible. I was able to call my client back with the news that his website was back up.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Pat Beyer Reviewed 07/09/2017

    I moved to Coolcom appx 6 years ago. To date my support and service has been fabulous. They are more expensive than megashops but then they are very personal. I run a very large patient support group so downtime and other issues are not acceptable. Depending on the issues I bring to support I find the person who helps me to be very knowledgeable, in particular I found their security advice for my joomla site to be helpful. The cost is higher, but my needs are not worth risking failure for the sake of a couple dollars. I like the very personal support and genuine interest they take in my business.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Mike Reviewed 06/09/2017

    Unisecure is best at what it does. I found it online. Initially, I used vps hosting. The prices were affordable, the service was very good with good server uptime & 24x7 technical support. They didn`t have any hidden charges. It boosted my confidence in them & I renewed the contract again to cloud server hosting services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Lauren Kohler Reviewed 06/09/2017

    Hostwinds has always provided the best service...doesn`t matter time, or whether it`s been via phone or chat. The issues (minimal at that) have always been resolved immediately. This is honestly the one technical support service that I don`t dread calling.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Scott B Reviewed 06/09/2017

    disgusing provider, very slow When it is online
    which is never
    they refuse to give a refund in there 30 day money back garentee
    dont sign up

    Was this review ...?


Last 7 days Hosting Reviews

Hosting Company
Total Review
1
1

last 15 days Hosting Review