Hosting Review Stream - SiteGeek

Sitegeek Review Stream and Statistics

Find the last seven days and fifteen days hosting reviews on listed Hosting providers by SiteGeek visitors. It represents the opinion, attitude, and behavior of Hosting customers and thus help to make the decision to purchase a hosting product or service from a hosting company.

The reviews are unbiased and trusted, as they are coming from a real SiteGeek visitor.

  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Lily Goodwin Reviewed 21/02/2018

    Hostwinds was prompt and accurate. Great job helping me with my issue. Thanks again!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Nadeem Gamali Reviewed 20/02/2018

    Their Support Team is excellent. Would not think of changing services. Thanks !

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Dennis Kristoffersen Reviewed 20/02/2018

    They have always been very fast to respond to my emails.
    They are the best hosting service I have ever gone through and plan to go through. Always very informational and have always fixed my problem right away with their knowledge.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Arnold D. Reviewed 20/02/2018

    They have a very good support any easy to use site.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By shikha panchal panchal Reviewed 19/02/2018

    Microhost is providing awesome services for their customers and thus makes them feel satisfied by their service support.Highly recommendable for others too. Happy to use their services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Elizabeth Lee Reviewed 19/02/2018

    Hostwinds website hosting rocks for me. Overall desirable for the charge I paid for it. Used web hosting for a month till now & no hassle for me.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By lee Reviewed 17/02/2018

    We use the services of web-project.co.uk already for some time and we can define ourselves more than satisfied!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By R Singh Reviewed 17/02/2018

    I have shared hosting with alibabahost.com. This is the hosting service provider that I satisfied the most at this moment. They really try to solve your problem no matter what size your company is and which plan you have subscribed to. Fast response and helpful assistant.

    Thanks ABH.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ronald Reviewed 17/02/2018

    I recently had an email issue and needed tech support. I was amazed that the response with the needed fix was not only the same day but within a couple of hours. Great service and follow up. Thanks, Alibabahost!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Pedro B. Reviewed 16/02/2018

    I got myself into a right mess and couldn`t get it sorted. Thankfully the online chat was available and together we got my issues sorted. In the end it was easy, but until then, it really didn`t seem so. Thank you for you unparalleled services.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By lee Reviewed 16/02/2018

    I have been with WebProject for a couple years now and they host several sites for me, and honestly i can`t think of anything bad to say about them. They offer easy to understand plans, very fast ssd storage, and outstanding customer service.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Lowell Lagasse Reviewed 15/02/2018

    I think Vpsget.com is awesome they get back to me fast and they anwser all my questions!
    Uptime is high enough (no downtime noticed). Support replies fast with no delays. Also they have really nice prices for such a level of the service.
    I like this web host!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Chelsea Styles Reviewed 15/02/2018

    Without going into detail, I can tell you that all aspects of their hosting service has been excellent. Tech support is top notch and seem to go out of there way to help out and I`ve never experienced down time.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Joona Eriksson Reviewed 14/02/2018

    I host 3 domains - 2 for business and one personal. Generally I am a newbie users but have been happy with the service to date. Uptime percentage is my most important requirement and I am satisfied with Gigapros on that front.
    Keep up good work guys. Thanks a lot dudes! This host gets Double Thumps Up!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Murray Abdul Reviewed 13/02/2018

    Uptime is very consistent and customer service interactions have been quick and professional.
    I`ve been with Gigapros for over 6 months and although my site is very basic it was important that I have a site that was easily established, easily maintained, and had support when I needed web site development skills beyond my ability.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Joyce D. Montgomery Reviewed 13/02/2018

    Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast.
    Luckily I haven`t got any serious ones.
    Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line.
    Prices are modest.
    Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Sahil Sharma Reviewed 12/02/2018

    Microhost is very quick to help the customers for finding the right solution for our business and also if you have any troubles they will jump on it and fix it really quick! And even better their pricing is very competitive.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ellie Reviewed 12/02/2018

    My previous web host went out of business and I needed to find a new one quickly. I called Glowhost at 1am and spoke to them directly. I was amazed. They took my order on the phone and my site was uploaded within 15 minutes. They did a great job and should be commended. Keep up the good work guys!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Walter Reviewed 12/02/2018

    Opening an account was quite easy. It took only few minutes and shortly after, I had a token that advised me that I`ll be able to post my new website. I must say that the only glitch I had to deal with was not related to Hostwinds but to my particular case. The tech support rep was very good and helpful at solving the issue.

    Definitely recommend Hostwinds to my folks.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Pouchard Reviewed 12/02/2018

    It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.
    A place to host any kind of web site... Good job!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jacob Reviewed 12/02/2018

    Just a great experience working with Alibabahost.com online support when I got stuck getting back into my site to update info. Really prompt, professional and accurate detailed information to get me back up and operational within minutes during the holiday season. It Was a really nice reminder of why I started the site with Alibabahost Good job!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Monica M. Reviewed 09/02/2018

    My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It`s even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Maria Castillo Reviewed 09/02/2018

    After upgrading from swift to turbo shared hosting, my webpage loading speed exploded from 5 seconds to less than 1 second in 10 countries?.I was blown away!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Kohler Reviewed 08/02/2018

    I`d recommend them quite highly if you`re looking for reliable host along with helpful support team.
    Hostingsource service is fantastic. They have a friendly and knowledgeable support team that is always ready to help. I am proud to be a long time customer and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable managed hosting.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By S. T. Reviewed 08/02/2018

    Personally, Hostwinds support is great, they understand people`s problems & provide help as required. Sometimes, I feel they will not help but they will still. I can recommend Hostwinds to any company in the world! Please keep up with your nice support!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Jacob Reviewed 08/02/2018

    I have a Linux Hosting package with Alibabahost.com. They have servers that provide great uptime and tremendous customer support. Their support staff always provide the right information and solve my queries instantly. Thanks Alibabahost!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By Daniel Watson (Dan) Reviewed 08/02/2018

    A lot of functionality on their website is broken - registrar lock, nameserver updates, contact info updates. For a paid service I`d prefer something that works most of the time.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Zoya Reviewed 07/02/2018

    Really a very good service by alibabahost.com. Their services are really cheap and best. Uptime and speed are incredibly good. I have got many benefits from their services. I have not faced any difficulties apart from some minor issues. Finally, good choice for web hosting.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ilias Reviewed 07/02/2018

    Recommended by my friend, I am using W3Space from last 14 Months. It`s perfect for my blogging as I receive 15k+ visitors everyday. I feel these following make them the boss of all.
    1. Very much user Friendly customer service. I am impressed.
    2. They say 99.99% uptime, I never had down time for the 1 year.
    3. Perfect ideal statistics shown up(bandwith) , whereas on other hosts the usage will be under controlled.
    4. Cheap hosting with hell lot of features.

    I Recommend W3Space as the perfect web hosting partner for your website.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Gwendolyn Briggs Reviewed 07/02/2018

    I`d recommend AvaHost in a heartbeat! Perhaps you just want your own domain name and email -- the price is unbeatable.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Harald Reviewed 07/02/2018

    They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It`s a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. Gigapros is well priced and within everyone`s budget. So far they have been excellent.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    1 star rating

     By KLAUS Reviewed 06/02/2018

    1st - my card when I tried to pay hosting was marked as `Fraud`

    2nd - I get in touch in live chat with somebody who`s name is Iva B.

    I was asked to talk, then to send my mail, than to make call to my office phone in the profile in 01.00 am!
    She said the problem is that she don`t like that my ip is different than the place shown.
    I told her about vpn, but she don`t have an idea what is it. (lol)
    That`s what we call `support` in IT company.

    Then i spent almost half an hour asking to delete my account and private infromation.
    Finally she agreed when i said I will never will use this services!!
    it`s look like I`m talking to Zimbabwe IT support , not USA.

    Sorry ,Zimbabwe support looks better.
    It`s a shame to do so with your clients.
    Wish everyone not to choose this!!
    Pay more and make a deal with reputable companies NOT fastcomet.com !
    Klaus

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Sunderland Reviewed 06/02/2018

    Wonderful! I was just to the site and I am now logged in and ready to rock! Thank hostwinds so much for all their help. If you ever need a reference as to the great work they do, please don`t hesitate to contact me. These guys really make owning a website easy. Cheers!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ewa Kucharska Reviewed 06/02/2018

    Truth be told, the speed was amazing! Now, I have bought the dedicated server for business-support, pricing are just unmatchable. Love you!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Raghav Reviewed 05/02/2018

    If you aim for long term business then definitely go for whois.com

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    4 star rating

     By Divya Gupta Reviewed 05/02/2018

    I`ve used several hosting providers through the years and I have to admit Microhost company has the lead !! Great quality and value for money services that never let me down. And to top that; the excellent and very efficient support, ready to assist you in every matter.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ronald Reviewed 05/02/2018

    3 months back I wanted to change my web host, as I was fed up with my last web host, I was hesitant in choosing Alibabahost as my web host, but to be true its been a good experience so far, their technicians are always reachable whenever I contact them, I have referred few of my friends as well to Alibabahost.com and they are too satisfied with their services. In India Alibabahost is the best option as a web host.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By michalrozenberg Reviewed 05/02/2018

    this site is amazing they give me free hositng for my wordpress site with cpanel the servers is the best
    this site the best services too all the time live chat all the tools are you need and also they give me free ssd hosting
    i dont have what to tell else if are you need to hosting your site or for all this site is the best

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Louise  Reviewed 05/02/2018

    thanks much?. I?m impressed by your immediate response time.
    That?s worth a great deal to me. In just beginning this venture, there are a million other things on my mind, and having this resolved in a timely manner means less worries on this end. Hostwinds is reliable ssd webhost.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Ernest Dagenhart Reviewed 05/02/2018

    Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service.
    I get system updates on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The first thing I did was install some useful scripts for my website and then started in on some PHP testing. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
    Good job!

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Penelope Lanteigne Reviewed 02/02/2018

    My hosting experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their low-cost VPS hosting services. Gigapros is rated at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Recommended these professionals to others.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Wasilewski Reviewed 02/02/2018

    Although it`s a little pricey, the monthly fee you have to shell out is worth it. I don`t know about you, but Dailyrazor.com VPS Host has been my partner in keeping my websites in a very good status for six months now. One of my sites became very successful and I got locked out a couple of times? a victim of my own success! (5000) visits in the last month) Once I understood the problem I upgraded my account and was excited to see how I could attach multiple sites.
    It makes me feel as if I?ve my very own technical support assistant.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By franklin Reviewed 02/02/2018

    Alibabahost.com services are the best from my point of view. They help me to develop my business by providing suggestions. They are the expert in hosting fields and none can provide service like Alibabahost. They maintain their 99.99% uptime every time. If you are looking to host your website then Alibabahost is the right option.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Apodaca Reviewed 02/02/2018

    Just letting you know my recent sales chat with Hostwinds was fantastic. They helped me out with exactly what I needed and asked them for. They were right on the ball and made life easier for me which was a nice change since I had just ran into a headache of a hosting problem. If this is the customer service I can expect from hostwinds guys I look forward to a long and prosperous time at hostwinds Hosting.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Margaret Reviewed 01/02/2018

    As a freelance SEO, I need to look after my expenses. Glowhost have been amazing. Their pricing, customer support and even their new design have been awesome. Everything went smoothly when I moved from my previous host and they have answered any questions that I have, no matter how daft. A shining light in a market that is full of money grabbing businesses.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By R Singh Reviewed 31/01/2018

    alibabahost.com is one of the best hosting companies. I have tried and here a couple of reasons why I think that. For the low price, you can get unlimited domain hosting, Storage, File Transfer, and E-mail Accounts. 24/7 Superior Support available & 24/7 Live Sales Chat Available.

    Thank you alibabahost.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Lowther Reviewed 31/01/2018

    About three months ago, I decided to try hostingsource services as it came highly recommended by a friend of mine who has a vps with them. I am using their ($8/mo) SSD vps hosting plan for my Magento based websites. I have 100% uptime which is really amazing.
    They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with.

    Was this review ...?


  • Review User Image
    5 star rating

     By Domirtzog Reviewed 31/01/2018

    Great customer service. I pestered a lot of them and wasn`t always kind to them.
    Gigapros team still give me prompt, professional service and have solved all my problems and defused all of my worries.

    Was this review ...?


Last 7 days Hosting Reviews

last 15 days Hosting Review